Steel doors

Elkuch Eisenring AG steel doors – durable and functional

Doors not only open and close – they need to fulfil a multitude of other requirements. Steel doors from Elkuch Eisenring have proven themselves in a variety of installation settings due to their robustness, their design, and their ability to fulfil their purpose.

LAC Lugano

Products that last

Thanks to their strong construction from solid steel sheets, our steel doors ensure effective access protection with high-quality appearance for many years of use. They resist the ravages of time as well as the rough and tumble of daily use. They protect people or valuables from fire and smoke as well as burglars. They provide residential comfort and insulate against noise, heat, cold or simply bad weather.

Order-based and custom-made, they offer maximum freedom for architectural design. The competence of a frame specialist makes it possible to find efficient, functional and style-oriented solutions for (almost) any installation setting.

Comprehensive customer support

Elkuch Eisenring sales outlet managers can help you on site with the design, planning and price determination of projects before the order is placed. We guarantee our market partners a successful implementation of their projects by providing understandable assembly and installation specifications as well as training and support by our customer service.

Fire doors – time saved for rescuing and extinguishing

A wide range of steel doors – EN tested, VKF approved – provides safety for the client and planner.

From EI30 to EI 120

Normally, fire doors provide a passage from one fire compartment to another. In the event of fire, however, they must form a reliable barrier – on the one hand against the penetration of flames (the "E" in EI stands for ''Etanchéité", i.e. tightness), and on the other hand against an all too rapid transmission of the heat of fire (the "I" for insulation).

Elkuch Eisenring offers swinging and sliding doors from EI30 to EI120 in various designs depending on the installation situation and other requirements; for example, escape route or burglary protection.

Anti-burglary doors – protection for people and property

A wide range of steel doors – tested according to EN – provides security for the client and planner.

No chance for break-ins

Steel doors are basically just very sturdy and resistant doors. The security factor can be increased even further by suitable construction and choice of fittings. Anti-burglary doors from Elkuch Eisenring are tested and certified according to EN1627 ff. They are also available with glass cut-outs and various fitting options, and in combination with other requirements such as fire protection or escape routes.

Weather-resistant door

Outer door with impressive separation between inside and outside

-protects against wind and weather

 

No matter what the weather is like outside...

Steel doors are stable and durable. However, in order to insulate them against "outdoor climate", they still need thermal separation and a sophisticated sealing system. This enables the A800 exterior door to achieve a uD value of 1.1, driving rain tightness up to E750 and a climate class up to 3e. And this also together with RC2 burglary protection class. Further details on performance data and options can be found in the catalogue sheet.

Flood protection door

Water will find its way – but not so fast.

Anyone living in the valley or along rivers knows the risk of floods entering cellars or residential rooms. The A800 external door with the "flood protection" additional equipment offers a cost-effective answer to this topic. In the test it fulfilled the test criterion of the test guideline from IFT Rosenheim (FE-07/1) up to a water level of 1.3 m.

Türenkatalog
Contacts
Sales
Sales area 1 (Eastern switzerland)
Mr. Willy Zeiss
Sales
Sales area 2 (Midland switzerland)
Mr. Frank Kramer
Sales
Sales area 3 (Romandy)
Mr. Laurent Février
Sales
Sales area 3 (Romandy)
Mr. André Marques
Sales International
Mr. Romeo Kristig
Regionaler Verkaufsleiter Südost

Stahltüren

Stahltüren Elkuch Eisenring AG - beständig und funktional

Türen gehen nicht nur auf und zu - an sie werden eine Vielzahl weiterer Anforderungen gestellt. Stahltüren von Elkuch Eisenring haben sich in einer Vielzahl von Einbausituationen bewährt durch ihre Robustheit, ihr Design, und wie sie ihren Zweck erfüllen.

LAC Lugano

Produkte, die bestehen
Durch ihre solide Bauweise mit massivem Stahlblech gewährleisten unsere Stahltüren wirksamen Zutrittsschutz bei hochwertigem Aussehen für viele Jahre im Gebrauch. Dem Zahn der Zeit widerstehen sie ebenso wie groben Umgangsformen. Sie schützen Personen oder Sachwerte vor Angriffen von Feuer und Rauch oder Einbrechern. Sie sorgen für Wohnkomfort und isolieren gegen Schall, Wärme, Kälte oder einfach schlechtes Wetter.
Auftragsbezogen und auf Mass gefertigt bieten sie maximale Freiheit für die architektonische Gestaltung. Mit der Kompetenz des Zargenspezialisten lassen sich für (fast) alle Einbausituationen effiziente, funktionale und stilgerechte Lösungen finden.

Umfassende Kundenbetreuung
Die Elkuch Eisenring Verkaufsstellenleiter vor Ort helfen Ihnen bereits im Vorfeld des Auftrags bei der Auslegung, Planung und Preisermittlung von Projekten. Verständliche Montage- und Einbauvorgaben sowie Schulungen und Unterstützung durch unseren Kundenservice garantieren unseren Marktpartnern eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte.

Brandschutztüren - Gewonnene Zeit zum Retten und Löschen

Ein breites Sortiment an Stahltüren - nach EN geprüft, vom VKF zugelassen -
gibt Sicherheit für den Bauherrn und Planer.

Von EI30 bis EI 120

Normalerweise bieten Brandschutztüren einen Durchgang durch die Trennung von einem Brandabschnitt zum anderen. Im Brandfall müssen sie aber eine zuverlässige Barriere bilden - zum einen gegen Duchschlag von Flammen (das "E" in EI steht für ''Etanchéité" also Dichtheit), zum anderen gegen eine allzu schnelle Übertragung der Brandwärme (das "I" für Isolation).
Von Elkuch Eisenring gibt es Dreh- und Schiebetüren von EI30 bis EI120 in den verschiedensten Ausführungen je nach Einbausituation und weiteren Anforderungen, z.B. Fluchtweg oder Einbruchschutz.

Einbruchschutztüren - Schutz für Personen und Sachwerte

Ein breites Sortiment an Stahltüren - nach EN geprüft - gibt Sicherheit für den Bauherrn und Planer.

Dem Einbruch keine Chance

Stahltüren sind ja grundsätzlich schon sehr stabile und widerstandsfähige Türen. Durch geeignete Konstruktion und Wahl der Beschläge lässt sich der Sicherheitsfaktor noch erhöhen. Einbruchschutztüren von Elkuch Eisenring sind nach EN1627 ff geprüft und zertifiziert. Sie sind auch mit Glasausschnitt und verschiedensten Beschlägeoptionen, auch in Kombination mit anderen Anforderungen wie Brandschutz oder Fluchtweg verfügbar.

Wetterschutztür

Aussentür mit überzeugender Trennung zwischen Innen und Aussen
- schützt vor Wind und Wetter

 

Egal, was draussen für ein Wetter ist...
Stahltüren sind zwar stabil und beständig. Damit sie gegen das ""Draussen-Klima"" isolieren braucht es aber noch die thermische Trennung und ein raffiniertes Dichtungssystem. Die Aussentür A800 erreicht damit einen uD-Wert von 1.1, Schlagregendichtheit bis E750 und eine Klimaklasse bis 3e. Und dies auch noch in Verbindung mit Einbruchschutzklasse RC2. Weitere Details zu Leistungsdaten und Optionen finden Sie im Katalogblatt.

Hochwasserschutztür

Das Wasser findet seinen Weg - aber nicht so schnell.

Wer im Tal oder an Flussläufen wohnt, kennt das Risiko, dass Hochwasser in den Keller oder Wohnbereich eindringt. Die Aussentür "A800" mit der Zusatzausrüstung "Hochwasserschutz" bietet eine kostengünstige Antwort zu diesem Thema. Im Test erfüllte sie das Prüfkriterium der Prüfrichtlinie vom IFT Rosenheim (FE-07/1) bis zur Wasserstandshöhe von 1.3 m.

Türenkatalog
Kontakt
Verkauf
Regionaler Verkaufsleiter Ost
Herr Willy Zeiss
Verkauf
Regionaler Verkaufsleiter Mitte
Herr Frank Kramer
Verkauf
Regionaler Verkaufsleiter Westschweiz
Herr Laurent Février
Verkauf
Regionaler Verkaufsleiter Westschweiz
Herr André Marques
Verkauf International
Herr Romeo Kristig
Regionaler Verkaufsleiter Südost